top of page


The WLCA Metro Milwaukee Committee Members contribute considerable time and effort to make the association a valuable organization for both consumers and members.

Education Committee

Vanessa Mueller – Co-Chair

Aaron Schwid – Co-Chair

Darrin Braun

Zach Lieven

Amanda Peirick

Karl Schimmel


Membership Committee

Greg Crouse – Chairman

Sam Adams

Herb Hinch

Michael Steinbauer

bottom of page