top of page

Board of Directors

The WLCA Metro Milwaukee Board Members contribute considerable time and effort to make the association a valuable organization for both consumers and members.

President                                       Sam Adams

Vice President                               Jamon Peterson

Secretary / Treasurer                     Loriena Harrington

Executive Director                         Dawn Lambrecht

Board Members              Rob Holly

                                Zach Lieven

                                Vanessa Mueller

                                Adam Multhauf

                                Missy Reinholtz

                                Karl Schimmel

bottom of page