top of page

awards program

Each year WLCA awards Gold, Silver and Bronze awards to those landscaping projects deemed to be the best of the best in the past year by a three member judging panel. The award winning projects are placed on display at various events throughout the year and are featured on association websites.


Participation in the Awards Program is open to all individuals or firms who are members in good standing of the Wisconsin Landscape Contractors Association.


Submission to the program can be in any of the 5 categories:

  • Residential Landscape Design & Construction

  • Commercial Landscape Design & Construction

  • Landscape Management

  • Special Projects / Landscape Structures

  • Sustainability

We have streamlined the process to make it easier for you to enter!  Everything you need to know is outlined in the Awards Program Brochure and all of the forms you need to complete are listed below. 



Awards Program Brochure

Detailed Project Checklist - Landscape Construction/Special Projects/Landscape Structures

Detailed Project Checklist - Landscape Management

Entry & Release Form

Payment Form


Early Entry

· $150 entry fee for each project submitted.

· The completed entry must be submitted no later than 5:00 PM, Friday, November 24, 2023


First Time Entrants

· $100 entry fee for each project submitted by a first-time entrant or for companies that have not entered in the past five years.


Late Entry

· $175 entry fee for each project submitted after 5:00 PM, Friday, November 24, 2023, until 5:00 PM, Friday, December 15, 2023.

· Entries received after December 15, 2023, will not be included in the program.

bottom of page