Board Members

The WLCA Board Members contribute considerable time and effort to make the association a valuable organization for both consumers and members.


President Greg Crouse
Vice President Zach Lieven
Secretary / Treasurer Missy Reinholtz
Executive Director Barbara A. Scheibe
Board Members

Vanessa Mueller

Aaron Schwid

Damion Draeger

Chris Miracle

Brandon Bunchkowski

Jamon Peterson